The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Years 12 and 13

Pastoral Team

Head of 6th Form - Mrs G Hopkins (ghopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Deputy Head of 6th Form - Mr D Raymen (draymen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor Email Address Form Room

12 ABN

Mrs A Brown

abrown@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 SB1

12 BMT

Mr B McDermott

bmcdermott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

SB5

12 JPIE

Mr J Pieterse

jpieterse@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

T13

12 RBR

Miss R Baker

rbaker@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K15

12 SLT

Ms E Thompson

ethompson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB2

12 WLZ

Mr W Leonowicz

wleonowicz@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

CS3

 13 EHY

Dr E Hadley

ehadley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB7

 13 HJN

Mrs H Johnson 

hjohnson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

K3

 13 IAS

Mr I Adams

iadams@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB6

13 JBT

Mrs J Brouat 

jbrouat@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SC8

13 JHN

Mrs J Harbon

jharbon@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

SC11

 13 KBN

Mrs K Brown

kbrown@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SC4