The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 10
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mr J Sherry (jsherry@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

10 Bennett

Miss C Harrison
Mrs K Lardeaux

charrison@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
klardeaux@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K18

10 Crellin

Mr J Grove
Miss D Carroll

jgrove@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
dcarroll@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T18

10 Hancock

Mr M Bull

Mrs F Haynes

mbull@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

fhaynes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K9

10 Hine

Miss S Kimber
Miss R Baker

skimber@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
rbaker@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K17

10 Knights

Mrs T Welch

twelch@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K21

10 Pembroke

Mr W Bowers

Mrs M Oget

wbowers@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

moget@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T21

10 Templar

Mrs H White

hwhite@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

T15

Year 10 Parents' Evening is 4-7.30pm on 22nd March 2018