The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

 

 

 

 

Year 11
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mr A Allman (aallman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor Email Address Form Room

11 Bennett

Mrs M Dineen
Miss D Carroll

mdineen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
dcarroll@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K21

11 Crellin

Dr J Kerr/
Ms A Lawther

jkerr@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
alawther@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T19

11Hanock

Ms K Bradley/
Ms R Thomas

kbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 
rthomas@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S1A

11Hine

Mrs T Welch/
Mrs L Paice

twelch@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
lpaice@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K16

11 Knights

Mrs J Wallace/
Ms A Bailey/
Rev E Lavelle

jwallace@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
abailey@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
llavelle@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T4

11Pembroke

Miss S Bow
Mrs M Clarke

sbow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
mclarke@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T16

11 Templar 

Miss C Harrison/
Mrs K Lardeaux

charrison@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
klardeaux@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K18

 Letter to Year 11 Parents

Important Dates:

Provisional first GCSE: May 15th

Prom: 6th July

Results: August 24th