The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year Seven
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mrs K Curtis (kcurtis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

Bennett

Miss S Henderson

shenderson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K7

Crellin

Mr A Buck

abuck@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T3

Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T2

Hine

Mr M Jackson

mjackson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T5

Knights

Miss T Reed/
Mrs D Szyman

treed@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
dszyman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K1A

Pembroke

Mr A Pilgrim

apilgrim@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T10

Templar

Mr S Bamford/
Mr A Boddy

sbamford@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
aboddy@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T8

Year 7 Parents Evening is 4-7.30pm on 10th January 2017

Year 7 Parents' Evening Letter

Year 7 Key Dates

Year 7 Handbook

Hints for Parents

 Show My Homework Introductory Letter


 

 

Please follow the links to the right for further information.