The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 9
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mr J Sherry (jsherry@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)
Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

9 Bennett

Mr A Somerville

asomerville@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T11

9 Crellin

Mr J Grove
Ms F Haynes

jgrove@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
fhaynes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T18

9 Hancock

Mr M Bull

Mrs N Sidey

mbull@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

nsidey@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K13

9 Hine

Miss S Kimber

skimber@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K17

9 Knights

Mrs A Everington

aeverington@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T7

9 Pembroke

Mr W Bowers

Mrs M Oget

wbowers@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

moget@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T21

9 Templar

Miss C Sullivan

csullivan@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

T15

Year 9 Parents' Evening is 4-7.30pm on Wednesday, 8th February 2017
Letter re Year 9 Parents' Evening