The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 10
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.19)

Year Leader - Mrs K Lardeaux (klardeaux@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

and Miss J Moyes (jmoyes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
10 Bennett Mrs L Bannister/
Mrs L Stevens

lbannister@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
lstevens@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K7
10 Crellin

Mrs M Dineen

mdineen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T8
10 Hancock 

Mrs J Borthwick

jborthwick@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T2
10 Hine  Mr S Quinn

squinn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T17
10 Knights Mrs J Wallace
Mr M Woodrow

jwallace@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
mwoodrow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T19
10 Pembroke

Mrs S Beckingham

Mrs J Evans

sbeckingham@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

jevans@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T16
10 Templar

Mrs C Robertson

crobertson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K18