The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Related Pages

Year 10
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.19)

Year Leader - Mrs K Lardeaux (klardeaux@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

and Miss J Moyes (jmoyes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
10 Bennett Mrs L Bannister/
Mrs L Stevens

lbannister@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
lstevens@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K7
10 Crellin

Mrs M Dineen

mdineen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T8
10 Hancock 

Mrs J Borthwick

jborthwick@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T2
10 Hine  Mr S Quinn

squinn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T16
10 Knights Mrs J Wallace

jwallace@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T19
10 Pembroke

Miss J Moyes

Mr P Thornley

jmoyes@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

pthornley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T16
10 Templar

Mrs C Robertson

crobertson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K18

 

Introduction of Key Stage 4 Study Evening