The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

 

 

 

 

Year 11
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.18)

Year Leader - Miss F Oetgen (foetgen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

11 Bennett

Mrs C Robertson
Mrs A Lawther

crobertson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
alawther@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K18

11 Crellin

Mr J Grove
Mrs G Allman

jgrove@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
gallman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T18

11 Hancock

Mr M Bull

mbull@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K9

11 Hine

Mrs S Walton

swalton@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S1A

11 Knights

Mrs T Welch

twelch@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K21

11 Pembroke

Mr W Bowers

Mrs M Oget

wbowers@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

moget@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T21

11 Templar

Miss N McGuigan

Mrs H White

nmcguigan@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

hwhite@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T10

 Year 11 Parents' Evening - Thursday, 18th October

Sixth Form Opening Evening - Thursday, 22nd November

 Year 11 Parents' Evening Letter

 Year 11 Standards Evening Letter