The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 7
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.19)

Year Leader - Miss L Ward(lward@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group

Form Tutor

email address

Form Room

7 Bennett

Mrs S Gamester

sgamester@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T4

7 Crellin

Mr A Buck

abuck@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T3

7 Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K16

7 Hine

Mr M Jackson

mjackson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T5

7 Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K13

7 Pembroke

Miss L Cockburn

lcockburn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T7

7 Templar

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K20

Year 7 Standards Evening  - 11th September 2019 at 6pm

Presentation from Year 7 Standards Evening

Parents' Evening - 16th January 2020 from 4pm to 7.30pm

 

Please follow the links to the right for further information.